Jennifer's stories explore the greatest adventure of all – falling in love.  These relatable experiences include family and community. And always end in a happily-ever-after.

Contemporary Romance: Landing in Love Series

Landing in Love series ~ Fresh, flirty stories of modern women and every-day men finding their happily ever after in small towns and across the globe. 

Fantasy Romance: Broken Water Series

The Rare Pearl: Book 1

The Forsaken Pearl: Book 2

The Vanishing Pearl: Book 3

Paranormal Romance

Legends Mate

The Wiccan Haus Book 24

Join my Facebook Group here!


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest

© 2015 by Jennifer W Smith. Proudly created with